Committee Announces APS Hall of Fame Inductees for 2015

Allendale Public School Foundation LOGO
2015 Hall of Fame Inductees

Dale Buist  – Career Accomplishments/Service to APS Community
Carol Coffey – Service to Allendale Public Schools/Community
Jennifer Coffey – Career Accomplishments/Service to APS Community
Jim DeHorn – Honorary Achievement – Contribution to APS
Brandon Venturini – Athletic Accomplishments

The Allendale Public Schools’ Alumni Hall of Fame has been established to celebrate the achievements and talents of our distinguished alumni from Allendale Public Schools. The APS Alumni Hall of Fame recognizes individuals who have made exceptional achievements in their field, significant contributions to Allendale Public Schools, and/or unique contributions to their communities on a local, state, national or global level. The selection of these individuals is intended to recognize and encourage a tradition of excellence, achievement, commitment, and dedication.

 November 5, 2015
6:30 PM Hors d’oeuvres, 7:00 PM Dinner
Main Street Pub Restaurant
Tickets: $30 per person
 Call 892-3482 for Tickets

Proceeds support the Allendale Public School Foundation


2014 Alumni Hall of Fame I

Jim & Helen VanLaar (representing their daughter, Gina (VanLaar) Lanser;

Symantha Reenders (representing her father, Jay Reenders); Jason Coffey, and Gary Torno

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Please help us keep this blog family-friendly by using appropriate language in your comment.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: